Pineal Crescent Chakra Bracelet

Out of stock

Pineal Crescent Chakra Bracelet includes all the crystals you need to keep your auric field clear of negativity and offer protection and healing to all your Chakras. Wear it to regenerate and feel the stress melt away. All genuine crystal beads.

Includes Black Onyx,

Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Lapis lazuli, Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian, Garnet and Hematite
One size fits all.

Out of stock


Most people have heard about Chakras these days but understanding what they really are or their purpose can still be hard to grasp.
In this section we will try to impart a basic understanding of these mysterious energy vortexes that play a major role in our health and well-being.
Literally, the word “chakra” from Sanskrit translates to “wheel” or “disk,” but references a spiritual energy centre within our body, of which there are seven along the spine, and through the neck and the crown of your head. They appear like a mini tornado about 10cm wide and spiralling down like a funnel. In Layman’s terms the chakra s role is to deflect negativity away from the auric field protecting your physical body from acquiring much unwanted negative energy.
If we could use creative visuals to imagine energy as a swarm of little black flies trying to invade our body as part of this excercise you would most definitely obtain a pretty close visual of what it actually appears like. The chakras role is to protect our physical body from being invaded by these pesky dark invaders. I believe that Stephen King’s one of many best seller’s blockbuster movie The Green Mile has portrayed the visual perfectly.
Especially in the scene where Bubba releases the negative energy from his mouth after he has extracted the cancer from the chief wardens’ wife.
When your chakra is in its purest form, free flowing without being compromised by the swarm of flies, it depicts the very meaning of vitality, positive thought patterns and an abundance of energy dissipating any threat of dis-ease. This will allow us to raise our vibrations where we attain good health and vitality, inspiration, patience and give and receive love freely. Nothing is blocking our freedom for peace. However, if we experience trauma and long bouts of stress our energetical body suffers, accumulating flies from the negative energy projected. This undoubtedly weakens our auric field and the chakras become dull in colour and languid.
This will most likely cause ailments to start manifesting in the physical body such as Stress, Anxiety, Tension, Bloating, Headaches, Fogginess slowly progressing to more serious symptoms according to the region of the governed chakra.
Many cultures have acknowledged chakras and use different terminology describing their function.
The chakra terminology originated in India between 1500 and 500 BC in the oldest text called the Vedas. The Vedas are the earliest Sanskrit literary records and the most ancient scriptures of Hinduism.
The seven chakras each correspond to specific organs as well as physical, emotional, psychological and spiritual states of being and influence all areas of your life. Within these chakras is ‘prana,’ or the ultimate pure healing energy, that is all around us and within us, to keep us healthy, happy and vibrant.
While there isn’t much Western scientific evidence that translates spiritual energy into physical manifestations, the study of the chakras and chakra alignment whether it be through meditation reiki, or yoga is rooted in the belief that when your chakras are open and aligned, our energy is constantly free-flowing, allowing energy to flow through them. Here is a list of the main Chakras.

Go to Top